If This Were Easy…

2009-07-26

Update

Filed under: health — Easy @ 5:00 pm

So, last week, I managed to get to the gym every day right up until Friday. Then, Friday night, my back got very, very angry about all the gym going and decided to stop functioning.

Actually, I have no idea if that’s what caused it, but jesus, did it hurt. So, no gym on Saturday.

Today, I did go to AquaFit, but no one else did, so I got a one-on-one water stretching session with the instructor, who did my back a whole bunch of good. Then I went to BulkBarn and wrecked it all again by slipping on the wet floor, but at least it’s not as bad as it was on Friday.

I’ve been doing some stretches through the day, so hopefully that’ll help. Tomorrow, I’ll ask my trainer to focus again on stretching and things I can do with the sore back.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

