If This Were Easy…

2008-08-18

…I would stand on my own two feet

Filed under: feet, personal care — Easy @ 2:42 pm

My soft, uncalloused own two feet.

I have some lovely stuff (actually, it’s pretty nasty stuff, mostly urea, ewww!, but I try not to think about that) that’s supposed to make my feet all shiny and nice and remove the yucky dead skin, that I rarely use.

So I’m putting it on my twice a day list.

Footlogix Very Dry Skin Formula

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

