If This Were Easy…

2008-08-12

Side effects.

Filed under: cleaning, health, housekeeping, life, neck, PT exercises, snooze — Easy @ 4:01 pm

Because I use my yoga ball every day to do the PT exercises, I discovered that I could easily get up and down off the floor by rolling off of and onto the ball, instead of hurting my knees by kneeling.

Because I was already on the floor doing my neck thing, I finally got around to cleaning out the underneath of my desk, ridding it of papers, pairs of shoes, and empty water bottles.

Because I cleaned out the underside of my desk, I’ve found it much easier to do my PT exercises, since I don’t keep whacking my feet on things while I’m trying to circle them.

Amazing.

Also, if my sleeptracker watch wasn’t so profoundly annoying, I probably wouldn’t have hit the snooze button 7 times this morning.

Not so amazing.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

