If This Were Easy…

2008-05-21

Gag me with a toothbrush?

Filed under: brushing, personal care, progress — Easy @ 10:33 am

One of the reasons why I’ve managed to fall out of the habit of brushing my teeth routinely is that I have what you might call an overactive gag reflex. Trying to brush my upper molars is decidedly unpleasant, and usually, I haven’t really bothered. But I guess if I’m going to brush my teeth twice a day, I should brush them well, so I’m trying to get all my teeth, without creating the illusion that I’m bulimic. So far, so good.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

